<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Bali Blog &#187; Top Posts Of All Time</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.baliblog.com/guide/travel-tips/about-us/archive/top-posts-of-all-time/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.baliblog.com</link>
	<description>Providing tourism information on Bali hotels, vacation and holiday travel. Find the hidden secrets Bali island offers from beaches to apartments and villas.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:19:08 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #1</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-1.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-1.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 31 Dec 2004 07:31:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-1.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[A royal cremation is an elaborate, day-long event. Nick, along with thousands of other locals and travelers, was fortunate enough to witness one last July. At long last, the number one BaliBlog post of all time is&#8230;Attending the Royal cremation in Ubud Bali from July 25, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-1.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #2</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-2.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-2.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Dec 2004 07:29:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-2.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The Bali Bombings in October 2002 affected residents, tourists and the international community as a whole. Six months after the bombing, Nick interviewed Mr. Katut Nugra, who lived two doors down from the fated Sari Club. In this frightening interview, Mr Nugra describes the events of that night. From February 28, 2003 and holding strong [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-2.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #3</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-3.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-3.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Dec 2004 16:28:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-3.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Nick attends one of his first weddings in Bali &#8211; a beautiful ceremony between Tracey, an Australian, and Gede, who is Balinese. From August 04, 2003, Tracey and Gede&#8217;s wedding in Bali makes it to a top three spot.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-3.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #4</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-4.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-4.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Dec 2004 07:25:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-4.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Nick huffs, and he puffs, but he climbs the Gunung Agung volcano with friends. At high-flying number four from July 28, 2003: Hiking Gunung Agung in Bali.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-4.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #5</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-5.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-5.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Dec 2004 07:24:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Photo of the Day]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-5.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[If you need some lava rocks for the BBQ, there&#8217;s no reason to buy them in Bali! Nick sets off to Gunung Batur volcano. Rounding out the top five, it&#8217;s Day trip to Kintamani Bali from June 06, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-5.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #6</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-6.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-6.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 26 Dec 2004 07:22:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-6.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Nick proves that he can throw a killer party &#8211; once he figures out how to use the grill. At six (o&#8217;clock), it&#8217;s BBQ Party at my house in Seminyak Bali from May 24, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-6.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #7</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-7.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-7.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 Dec 2004 07:21:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-7.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Ida Bagus Puspa Arthawa offers a candid look at life and Balinese culture in this in-depth and insightful interview. At swinging number seven, it&#8217;s Talking with Ida Bagus Puspa Arthawa in Legian Bali from October 07, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-7.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #8</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-8.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-8.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 Dec 2004 07:19:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-8.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[If you&#8217;re looking for things to do in Kuta, Nick knows just where you should go. Numero ocho es 10 ideas for things to do in the Kuta area from May 17, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-8.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #9</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-9.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-9.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Dec 2004 06:52:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-9.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Nick heads to one of the more beautiful, yet non-touristed, temple in Bali. Rolling in at 9 is Visiting Pura Luhur Batukau in Tabanan Bali, from April 11, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-9.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Top BaliBlog Posts &#8211; #10</title>
		<link>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-10.html</link>
		<comments>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-10.html#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Dec 2004 06:49:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[About Us]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Archive]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Top Posts Of All Time]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-10.html</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[In developing countries, sometimes you need to know when to give a little extra to grease the wheels. Nick dishes the dirt on when it&#8217;s time to reach into your wallet. Kicking off the top ten, it&#8217;s When to bribe and grease palms from October 06, 2004.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.baliblog.com/travel-tips/about-us/top-baliblog-posts-10.html/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
